fbpx

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Categories

  • bikes
  • blog events
  • Citizen Science
  • Classes
  • Clubs
  • Diversity
  • IoT
  • Maker Spotlight
  • Materials
  • Membership
  • News
  • Partner Organizations
  • Projects
  • Tools
  • Uncategorized
  • Find Us

    116 West Green St., Ithaca, New York, AKA: Press Bay Alley. Go past Life's So Sweet chocolate store and down the stairs by the loading dock. We are open during the hours shown on our makerspace Open Times calendar.

    Area Captains

    * 3D Printing: 3dprinting@ithacagenerator.org (Josh DeRosa)
    * Electronics: electronics@ithacagenerator.org (Vic Aprea)
    * Laser Cutter: laser@ithacagenerator.org (Nicole Marino)
    * Ceramics: ceramics@ithacagenerator.org (Arianna Crawford)
    * IG Sustainability: environmental@ithacagenerator.org (open position)
    * Storage/ Organization: storage@ithacagenerator.org (Caleb Harned)
    * Woodworking: woodworking@ithacagenerator.org (Jon Sanders)
    * Metal Work: metalworking@ithacagenerator.org (Laurence Clarkberg)
    * Crafts / Textiles: crafts@ithacagenerator.org (Denise O’Leary)

    Copyright © 2015 Ithaca Generator
    Powered by Wordpress
    Icons by The Noun Project
    Fonts by Lost Type Co-op and Mozilla
    Design/Development by IG member Tyler Finck
    Admins

    Ithaca Generator