Secretary and Board Members Elected

On September 28, 2013 we elected our new Secretary (Bez Thomas) and seven board members  (Ken Rother, Victor Aprea, Jennifer Colt, Xanthe Matychak, Chris Westling, Abram Connelly and Dirk Swart). We thanked Laurence Clarkberg for his year of serving as IG’s secretary. (We’ll thank him again now: THANK YOU, LAURENCE!) We also had dinner and […]

Tabletop Game Design Expo

Participants in IG’s Tabletop Game Design Class showed off their final products. The play-testing was quite fun, and it was very cool to see their original concepts evolve and come to completion.